Zoohotel in St. Petersburg


    3411
 

Leaving, and there is no one to leave your pet with? Zoological hotel "LIS" in St. Petersburg is at your service! We offer comfortable conditions for dogs of all breeds, in which they will feel calm, so that you do not have to worry about your faithful friend during your vacation or business trip.

Zoohotel in St. Petersburg (St. Petersburg)

Zoo hotel for dogs in St. Petersburg "LIS" : our rooms

When creating a hotel for pets, we focused on quality and convenience of living, rather than chasing the use of every square centimeter. Therefore , we do not have cages and aviaries - each shaggy guest gets his own number. Zoo hotel for dogs "LIS" offers three categories of rooms:

  • Elite. Ideal for large dog breeds. There they can frolic and relax.
  • Suite. Slightly smaller rooms are available with sofas and loungers.
  • Comfort. The optimal solution for small dogs, where they will feel safe and calm.

Each dog room is kept clean, and the optimal temperature regime is maintained there. We regularly ventilate the premises and do wet cleaning. Hotel prices for pets are listed on the website.

Dog hotel "LIS" - we will find an approach to all

We know very well how different dogs are. Some are delighted with long-term active games and calmly treat their own kind on the site, others prefer leisurely walks in the company of the owner. Someone perceives changes without visible discontent, someone falls into stress from a momentary separation from a person.

Whatever your pet is, we will find an approach to it and will not let you get bored. When you return, you will be greeted by a healthy and contented dog - of course, you will not be able to do without happy squeals and jumping, because how else can the dog express the love that has accumulated during your absence?

Taking care of the safety and comfort of animals

Hotel for dogs in St. Petersburg "LIS" is not only comfortable rooms, but, first of all, people. People who adore dogs and are ready to do anything to make them comfortable. With some of our guests, we even huggle the first night to calm them down. If your dog needs it, you can be sure we will gladly do it.

Our zoological hotel in St. Petersburg pays special attention to the safety of pets: group games are held only in the presence of a dog handler. And if the dog is prone to aggression towards other animals, it will be dealt with and entertained separately from the rest.

Hotel for dogs in St. Petersburg: our services

The indicated hotel prices for pets include a basic set of services. The list of standard services includes:

  • Walking three times a day. We will adhere to the routine you set so that the dog does not get stressed.
  • Game hour. Can take place in the company of other animals or separately.
  • Care. Combing fur, trimming nails, cleaning ears, taking care of your health as recommended by your veterinarian.
  • Regular veterinary check-ups. Animals are examined not only upon admission, but also during their stay at the hotel.
  • Feeding. Our dog hotel is equipped with a kitchen. You can bring dog food with you, or you can tell us about the animal's taste preferences. Cooking any natural food is not a problem!

We also offer additional services. Among them is video surveillance. You can see what your pet is doing at any time and from anywhere, the main thing is to have access to the Internet. In addition, you can order a daily photo report - we will take a photo of the pet for you and send it to the mail or messenger.

A professional groomer can take care of your shaggy friend's beauty if you wish. This is a specialist with extensive experience, who knows how to handle the most capricious and restless dogs. We have a favorable price for grooming in St. Petersburg.

If you want to combine overexposure with raising a pet, our dog handler will offer you a suitable training course (UGS, OKD, and so on) or behavior correction, socialization depending on the dog's behavior and skills.

Hotel for animals in St. Petersburg: admission conditions

Taking care of the health and safety of our guests, we follow several rules. Study them before arriving in order to immediately take the necessary documents with you.

  • The animal must be healthy. Vaccinations against major infectious diseases should be made no earlier than three weeks before arrival. This should be noted in the veterinary passport.
  • Puppies under 5 months old, pregnant animals and dogs in heat are not accepted.
  • Before check-in, our veterinarian examines the pet, measures its weight.

The zoological hotel in St. Petersburg bears full responsibility for the condition of the animal during its stay at overexposure. The obligations and rights of the parties are spelled out in the contract, which is concluded with each owner.

How to use our services

You can find out about the availability of free numbers by calling us at +7 (911) 245-00-63. We will tell you about the features of each category of rooms, we will offer the best option depending on the breed and habits of the dog. Check-in is made in the morning, from 10.00 to 12.00, as well as from 15.00 to 20.00.

The price in the hotel for dogs "LIS" depends on the category of the room, the length of stay, as well as the selected additional services.

Do not trust your pet to dubious overexposures or acquaintances - people who do not have the skills to handle an animal can unknowingly harm its health, for example, feed it something harmful, and also lose it during a walk.

We promise your pet will have a great time while you are away! We will take care of his well-being and good mood, we will make the forced separation easier for you and for him.

Зоогостиница в Санкт-Петербурге


    765
 

Уезжаете, и не с кем оставить домашнее животное? Зоогостиница «ЛИС» в Питере к вашим услугам! Мы предлагаем комфортные условия для собак всех пород, в которых они будут чувствовать себя спокойно, чтобы вы могли не переживать о верном друге во время отпуска или командировки.

Зоогостиница в Санкт-Петербурге (СПб)

Зоогостиница для собак в СПб «ЛИС»: наши номера

Создавая отель для домашних питомцев, мы сделали упор на качество и удобство проживания, а не гнались за использованием каждого квадратного сантиметра. Поэтому у нас нет клеток и вольеров — каждый мохнатый постоялец получает собственный номер. Зоогостиница для собак «ЛИС» предлагает три категории номеров:

  • Элитные. Идеальный вариант для собак больших пород. Там они могут и порезвиться, и отдохнуть.
  • Люкс. Номера чуть меньшей площади, доступны как с диванами, так и с лежанками.
  • Комфорт. Оптимальное решение для небольших собачек, где они будут чувствовать себя безопасно и спокойно.

Каждый собачий номер содержится в чистоте, там сохраняется оптимальный температурный режим. Мы регулярно проветриваем помещения и делаем влажную уборку. Цены в гостинице для животных указаны на сайте.

Собачья гостиница «ЛИС» — найдем подход ко всем

Мы отлично знаем, насколько разными бывают собаки. Одни в восторге от длительных активных игр и спокойно относятся к себе подобным на площадке, другие предпочитают неспешные прогулки в компании хозяина. Кто-то воспринимает перемены без видимого недовольства, кто-то впадает в стресс от минутной разлуки с человеком.

Каким бы ни был ваш питомец, мы найдем к нему подход и не дадим скучать. Когда вы вернетесь, вас встретит здоровый и довольный пес — конечно, без счастливых визгов и прыжков не обойдется, ведь как еще собака сможет выразить накопившуюся за время вашего отсутствия любовь?

С заботой о безопасности и комфорте животных

Гостиница для собак в СПб «ЛИС»— это не только удобные номера, но и, в первую очередь, люди. Люди, которые обожают собак и готовы делать все, чтобы им было комфортно. С некоторыми нашими постояльцами мы даже спим в обнимку первую ночь, чтобы успокоить. Если это потребуется вашей собаке, будьте уверены, мы с удовольствием это сделаем.

Наша зоогостиница в Санкт-Петербурге отдельное внимание уделяет безопасности питомцев: групповые игры проводятся только в присутствии кинолога. А если собака склонна к агрессии в отношении других животных, с ней будут заниматься и развлекать отдельно от остальных.

Гостиница для собак в Санкт-Петербурге: наши услуги

Указанные цены в гостинице для животных включают в себя базовый набор услуг. В перечень стандартных услуг входят:

  • Трехразовый выгул. Мы будем придерживаться установленного вами режима, чтобы собака не испытывала стресс.
  • Игровой час. Может проходить в компании других животных или отдельно.
  • Уход. Вычесывание шерсти, стрижка когтей, чистка ушей, забота о здоровье в соответствии с рекомендациями ветеринара.
  • Регулярный ветеринарный осмотр. Животных осматривают не только при поступлении, но и во время проживания в отеле.
  • Кормление. Наша гостиница для собак оборудована кухней. Вы можете привезти собачий корм с собой, а можете сообщить нам о вкусовых предпочтениях животного. Приготовление любой натуралки — не проблема!

Мы также предлагаем дополнительные услуги. В их числе — видеонаблюдение. Вы сможете увидеть, чем занимается ваш питомец, в любое время и откуда угодно, главное — иметь доступ в интернет. Помимо этого, можно заказать ежедневный фотоотчет — мы будем делать для вас фото питомца и отправлять на почту или по мессенджеру.

Если захотите, красотой вашего лохматого друга займется профессиональный грумер. Это специалист с большим опытом, умеющий обращаться с самыми капризными и непоседливыми собачками. У нас выгодная цена в Санкт-Петербурге на груминг.

Если хотите совместить передержку с воспитанием домашнего любимца, наш кинолог предложит вам подходящий курс дрессировки (УГС, ОКД и так далее) или коррекцию поведения, социализацию в зависимости от поведения и навыков пса.

Гостинца для животных в СПб: условия приема

Заботясь о здоровье и безопасности своих постояльцев, мы следуем нескольким правилам. Изучите их перед тем, как приезжать, чтобы сразу взять с собой необходимые документы.

  • Животное должно быть здоровым. Прививки против основных инфекционных заболеваний должны быть сделаны не раньше, чем за три недели до заселения. Об этом должна быть отметка в ветеринарном паспорте.
  • Не принимаются щенки младше 5 месяцев, беременные животные и собаки в период течки.
  • Перед заселением наш ветеринарный врач производит осмотр питомца, замеряет его вес.

Зоогостиница в СПб несет полную ответственность за состояние животного в период его пребывания на передержке. Обязанности и права сторон прописаны в договоре, который заключается с каждым хозяином.

Как воспользоваться нашими услугами

Узнать о наличии свободных номеров можно, позвонив нам по номеру +7 (911) 245-00-63. Мы расскажем вам об особенностях каждой категории номеров, предложим оптимальный вариант в зависимости от породы и привычек пса. Заселение производится по утрам, с 10.00 до 12.00, а также с 15.00 до 20.00.

Цена в гостинице для собак «ЛИС» зависит от категории номера, длительности проживания, а также выбранных дополнительных услуг.

Не доверяйте своего любимца сомнительным передержкам или знакомым — не имеющие навыков обращения с животным люди могут неосознанно нанести вред его здоровью, например, накормить чем-то вредным, а также потерять во время прогулки.

Мы обещаем, что ваш питомец отлично проведет время, пока вы будете в отъезде! Мы позаботимся о его самочувствии и хорошем настроении, сделаем вынужденную разлуку легче и для вас, и для него.