Dog training in St. Petersburg


    8528
 

Do you want your pet or strict guard to delight everyone with obedience so that you can rely on him in any situation? The LIS canine service guarantees that the training of dogs by experienced specialists will guarantee that all your hopes will come true. Bring your dog to us - and the result will not be long in coming!

Dog training in St. Petersburg (St. Petersburg)

Dog Training Courses - Fashion or Necessity?

When a small puppy appears in the house, it seems to you that it is very easy to teach him a couple of commands. However, in fact, the educational and educational process in the case of any animal is not such a simple thing. The training of a puppy must be correct, otherwise all efforts will be in vain, and at the most unnecessary moment an unpleasant situation may happen due to the poor manners of the animal.

You can often come across the opinion that training of service dogs is important and necessary, and other breeds can do without it. In fact, this is not the case. Why is it important?

  • The pet will never take anything from someone else's hands and from the ground (floor) - sometimes it even saves a life.
  • You will always be sure that the four-footed companion will hear you and will do as it is taught.
  • The dog will make the right decisions in difficult situations - in other words, he will act according to the algorithm that is laid down during classes.
  • The training course will help you to get closer, to better understand the character of the pet, its disposition.

What kind of training is there? Yes, very different: ordinary, sports, circus, etc. The direction is chosen by the owners, but here it is important to correlate it with the breed, habitat, tasks that will be posed to the animal. An experienced dog handler of our center will help you with this.

Dog training in St. Petersburg is a highly demanded service, but not everyone provides it in full and is responsible for their actions. Our center has a real team of professionals who can not only teach, but also correct the program in time, give their recommendations on education, nutrition, walks.

Our dog training school offers a wide range of services:

  1. Classes (individual and group) on the territory of our center.
  2. Off-site lessons at a specific location or at the customer's site.
  3. Psychological package - timely correction of behavior, the ability to "reconcile" animals, and so on.
  4. Dog training under the OKD and UGS programs.

In addition to standard programs, in our arsenal there are also author's developments that allow us to rehabilitate animals that have suffered from various psychotraumas.

Service and non-service - is there a difference who to train?

Indeed, initially training related only to service breeds, and most often they were German shepherds. However, the world does not stand still, because today dog training in St. Petersburg applies equally to Labrador, Shar Pei, and even Toy Terrier or other "pocket" dogs. In fact, every pet must be well-mannered, this will determine not only the comfort in the process of living together, but also the safety of the pet during walks.

It is important to start the process on time: experts believe that the training of the dog in commands should start no later than the time when the puppy is 4-6 months old. And in practice, most often it happens in a completely different way: the owner of the animal turns to the dog handler when he cannot cope with his pet, especially when it comes to large and aggressive breeds.

The training of service dogs laid the foundation for the general direction, so do not hesitate to bring representatives of other breeds to classes - our specialists get along well with any animals. School for dogs is not only learned commands, but also socialization - just like in everyday life.

The most common and widespread course is dog training in the format of the OKD program. If you decipher what is contained in the abbreviation, then you will see:

  • teaching the dog commands;
  • accustoming to walking on a leash (short, long, exhibition, etc.);
  • practicing certain disciplining skills;
  • unquestioning execution of the command "fu" and much more.

Dog training courses are a guaranteed way to save yourself and your pet from a lot of unpleasant moments associated with poisoning on the street, attacking children or drunk people. Our dog training school in St. Petersburg is one of the most advanced, which means that we follow the latest trends, include new items in the programs and, of course, are fully responsible for the results. It is not enough just to train service teams, you need to see the character of the animal, its inclinations, talents in time.

Dog school in group format

Many dog handlers consider such classes to be the most promising. This is because dog training in St. Petersburg is combined with the development of social skills. The animal is in the company of its own kind, in addition to working out commands, it learns to coexist among four-legged with different characters, not to succumb to provocations from bullies and to get along with shy canine representatives.

Puppy training in St. Petersburg begins with the simplest commands. Gradually, when the development is already yielding the first results, the tasks will become more difficult. It is difficult enough to initially say how long this or that pet will need, but at the same time, each program in our canine center is designed for a specific time. Teaching commands is not so easy, often it is associated with the opposition of the animal - it takes time for the trainer to influence your pet correctly, without violence and mental breakdown, as is often the case with inadequate "trainers".

Home training - is it necessary?

Today, more and more people think about a school for their pet, and we are always glad to see this trend in our dog training center. Training puppies in St. Petersburg with the participation of their owners is a great option for any animal. Even a minimal "package" in this case will require efforts, which will then pay off handsomely. Do not give up school, let the dog become a real support, make your existence with him within the framework of an apartment, yard, walking area or summer cottage comfortable and safe.

The canine character can be easily corrected if you start doing all this at a tender puppy age. A set of standard commands is not yet training, our dog handlers and trainers will definitely tell you about what else your pet can do and how to achieve it. Take this seriously, as if you are sending a child to first grade - it is very important to understand: the sooner you do this, the easier it will be for the dog to learn, and then, to please you with the results.

Kennel Center "LIS" offers competent and professional training of dogs in St. Petersburg. We rely on traditions and our own experience, constantly improving our skills. We are ready to train service dogs in St. Petersburg, as well as take pets of other breeds into groups - decorative, hunting and protective. You choose the program, and everything else is our task!

Дрессировка собак в Санкт-Петербурге


    348
 

Хотите, чтобы ваш домашний питомиц или строгий охранник восхищал всех послушанием, чтобы вы могли положиться на него в любой ситуации? Кинологическая служба «ЛИС» гарантирует — дрессировка собак у опытных специалистов будет залогом того, что все ваши надежды оправдаются. Приводите своего пса к нам — и результат не заставит себя долго ждать!

Дрессировка собак в Санкт-Петербурге (СПб)

Курсы обучения для собак — мода или необходимость?

Когда в доме появляется маленький щенок, вам кажется, что научить его паре команд очень просто. Однако на самом деле, воспитательный и учебный процесс в случае с любым животным — не такая уж простая штука. Дрессировка щенка должна быть правильной, иначе все усилия будут тщетными, а в самый ненужный момент из-за невоспитанности животного может случиться неприятная ситуация.

Часто можно встретить мнение, что важна и нужна дрессировка служебных собак, а остальные породы вполне могут обойтись и без нее. На самом деле, это не так. Чем же она важна?

  • Питомец никогда не возьмет ничего из чужих рук и с земли (пола) — иногда это даже спасает жизнь.
  • Вы всегда будете уверены в том, что четверолапый компаньон вас услышит и сделает так, как научен.
  • Пес будет принимать правильные решения в сложных ситуациях — проще говоря, он будет действовать по алгоритму, который заложен во время занятий.
  • Курс тренировок поможет вам сблизиться, лучше понять характер питомца, его нрав.

Какой бывает дрессировка? Да самой разной: обычной, спортивной, цирковой и т. д. Направление выбирают хозяева, но тут важно соотнести его с породой, средой обитания, задачами, которые будут ставиться перед животным. В этом поможет опытный кинолог нашего центра.

Дрессировка собак в СПб — услуга востребованная, однако далеко не все оказывают ее в полном объеме и отвечают за свои действия. В нашем центре собрана настоящая команда профессионалов, которые не только могут научить, но также вовремя скорректируют программу, дадут свои рекомендации по воспитанию, питанию, прогулкам.

Наша школа дрессировки собак предлагает целый спектр услуг:

  1. Занятия (индивидуальные и групповые) на территории нашего центра.
  2. Выездные уроки в определенном месте или на территории заказчика.
  3. Психологический пакет — своевременная коррекция поведения, умение «помирить» животных и так далее.
  4. Обучение собак по программам ОКД и УГС.

Помимо стандартных программ, в нашем арсенале есть и авторские разработки, которые позволяют реабилитировать животных, пострадавших от различных психотравм.

Служебные и неслужебные — есть ли разница, кого дрессировать?

Действительно, изначально дрессировка относилась лишь к служебным породам, и чаще всего это были немецкие овчарки. Однако мир не стоит на месте, потому сегодня дрессировка собак в Санкт-Петербурге одинаково касается и лабрадора, и шарпея, и даже той-терьера или других «карманных» собачек. На самом деле, каждый домашний питомец должен быть воспитанным, от этого будет зависеть не только комфорт в процессе совместного проживания, но и безопасность питомца во время прогулок.

Начинать процесс важно вовремя: специалисты считают, что обучение собаки командам должно стартовать не позже того времени, когда щенку исполнится 4-6 месяцев. А на практике чаще всего происходит совсем по-другому: владелец животного обращается к кинологу, когда не может справиться со своим питомцем, особенно, если речь идет о крупных и агрессивных породах.

Дрессировка служебных собак положила начало общему направлению, поэтому не стесняйтесь приводить на занятия представителей других пород — наши специалисты прекрасно ладят с любыми животными. Школа для собак — это не только заученные команды, но еще и социализация — все как в обычной жизни.

Наиболее общий и распространенный курс — это тренировка собак в формате программы ОКД. Если расшифровать то, что заключено в аббревиатуре, то вы увидите:

  • обучение собаки командам;
  • приучение к хождению на поводке (коротком, длинном, выставочном и т. д.);
  • отработка определенных дисциплинирующих навыков;
  • беспрекословное выполнение команды «фу» и многое другое.

Курсы дрессировки собак — гарантированный способ избавить себя и питомца от массы неприятных моментов, связанных с отравлениями на улице, нападением на детей или нетрезвых людей. Наша школа дрессировки собак в СПб — одна из самых продвинутых, это значит, что мы отслеживаем свежие тенденции, включаем в программы новые пункты и, безусловно, несем полную ответственность за результаты. Мало просто дрессировать служебным командам, надо вовремя увидеть характер животного, его склонности, таланты.

Школа для собак в групповом формате

Такие занятия многие кинологи считают наиболее перспективными. Все потому, что обучение собак в СПб тут сочетается с развитием социальных навыков. Животное находится в компании себе подобных, помимо отработки команд, учится сосуществовать среди четверолапых с разными характерами, не поддаваться на провокации задир и ладить с застенчивыми представителями собачьих.

Дрессировка щенка в СПб начинается с самых простых команд. Постепенно, когда отработка уже приносит первые результаты, задачи усложнятся. Достаточно трудно изначально сказать, сколько времени понадобится тому или иному питомцу, но при этом каждая программа в нашем кинологическом центре рассчитана на определенное время. Обучать командам не так просто, зачастую это связано с противостоянием животного — тут нужно время, чтобы тренер мог воздействовать на вашего питомца правильно, без насилия и слома психики, как это часто бывает в случае с неадекватными «дрессировщиками».        

Домашняя дрессировка — нужна ли она?

Сегодня о школе для своего питомца задумываются все чаще, и мы в нашем кинологическом цен6тре всегда рады такой тенденции. Тренировка щенков в Санкт-Петербурге при участии их хозяев — отличный вариант для любого животного. Даже минимальный «пакет» в данном случае потребует усилий, который потом окупятся сторицей. Не отказывайтесь от школы, позвольте псу стать настоящей поддержкой, сделайте свое существование с ним в рамках квартиры, двора, прогулочной площадки или дачного участка комфортным и безопасным.

Собачий характер легко поддается исправлению, если начать все это делать в нежном щенячьем возрасте. Набор стандартных команд — это еще не дрессировка, наши кинологи и тренеры обязательно расскажут о том, что еще может делать ваш питомец и как этого добиваться. Отнеситесь к этому серьезно, как будто отдаете в первый класс ребенка — тут очень важно понимать: чем раньше вы это сделаете, тем проще будет псу учиться, а потом —радовать вас результатами.

Кинологический центр «ЛИС» предлагает грамотное и профессиональное обучение собак в СПб. Мы опираемся на традиции и собственный опыт, постоянно совершенствуем свои навыки. Мы готовы тренировать служебных собак в Санкт-Петербурге, а также брать в группы питомцев других пород — декоративных, охотничьих и защитных. Программу выбираете вы, а все остальное — наша задача!